Shop
Order within 8 hours 8 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Howe's Greenhouse & Flower Shoppe, LLC
Local Dewitt, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (99 reviews)
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

WOW WOW WOW..stunning..
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very beautiful arrangement. Unfortunately, the occasion for the flowers ripped my heart out. Hard to get excited about anything.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Graduation flowers..the arrangement was beautiful, but when we discovered he flowers were wilting prematurely, Howe's quickly responded with a store credit or an offer to replace the flowers immediately. I have used them in the past and will continue to use them because of their friendly customer service and prompt responses to questions or problems.
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very satisfied with the arrangement and service. The recipient was extremely impressed and happy to receive it.
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful fresh flowers! Arranged perfectly and deliveted with a smile! Highly recommend!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Our daughters wedding flowers were beautiful thanks to Kim! Everything was perfect. The price was great.
Kim's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2018, 10:44 am

Thanks Mrs. Martin, I was glad to help make her day extra special.
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Perfect experience!!!
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers arrived in a timely fashion and were much appreciated.
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for a job well done!The flower arrangement sent was gorgeous!You made ordering on line a great experience, especially when I live on the other side of the state. I will definitely use you again. You brightened my sister's day!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Good job!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always a wonderful experience! Beautiful creations delivered as expected
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement. Timely service.
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service. Delivered in a timely manner and was beautiful. Thank you!
Kim's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2017, 9:17 am

Thank you and Happy Holidays.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers and quick delivery after first delivery was missed. Wonderful florist!
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your shop is awesome and I LOVE LOVE LOVE the online order option. Keep up the great work!!
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful - even after seeing the photo online when he ordered it, my husband was surprised how striking it was. It definitely brightened my day!
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers received looked nothing like what I ordered so I called and was told that's what was in stock. Other than that, the whole experience of ordering, etc. was very good and quick.
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very nice arrangement for our anniversary
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful! Delivered on time and brought much happiness.
Date: Sep 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your work is always exemplary, appreciated and noticed by everyone. This is why we have used you exclusively for over 30 years. Thanks
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was unable to attend the visitation and funeral but was told the plant was very nice and healthy. Thank you.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Mom loved the arrangement. Howe's always provides great service and a great finished product. Thank you
Date: Jul 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement! Please improve your handwriting on personalized cards. Will use again!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Beautiful, fresh arrangement was delivered despite the last minute order. Great service at a fair price.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your flowers and arrangements are THE BEST. You have NEVER disappointed us or the friends we send flowers to. Even when we have YOU send flowers to other STATES, yours are ALWAYS the standout for freshest, most asthetically pleasing and freshest. Don't know how you do it but sure glad you do! THANK YOU!!!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great job guys! The flower display was just beautiful and exactly what I ordered, in fact even better! You also delivered on time and on short notice. Thanks for handwriting my sentiments on a card with the flowers, such a. A nice touch. You made my dear friend a little happier in her time of grief. Thank you, I will recommend your company ‼️, sincerely, Jules
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great experience! Order placement was easy, delivery was fast, and the arrangement was beautiful. Couldn't ask for anything more!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I live up by the Mackinac Bridge, and I used the online ordering to send Mother's Day flowers to my mom in DeWitt. They were beautiful, delivered promptly and as instructed, and my message was hand-written for her on a lovely card. I will definitely be using Howe's again!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mom loved the arrangement, and it was delivered to her just as requested and on time. THANK YOU! Living two time zones away makes mothers day a little tricky. - Tracy Adams
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for a funeral. Went online & found the perfect arrangement. Was very happy to see that they were exactly what I ordered maybe even a little nicer in person. Very happy with whole experience & convenience. I will definately do this again in the future.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fast delivery. Great looking product.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service! Beautiful arrangement! Friendly and wonderful delivery!
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful and in perfect condition. They were an excellent surprise on a gloomy day!
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers I received from you for my birthday were beautiful and lasted the whole week. I thought my son had forgotten the date - and sent them early, which was fine since he sent them. I was surprised to get a complementary bouquet - which is just as beautiful - on my actual birthday. I realize that things happen sometime - miscommunications that is. It was really nice of you to send the other flowers. Thank you.
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

It was very last minute the night before, but the next morning, we received a thank you call from a happy grandma. Thanks for making us look good.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful, nice arrangement - thank you!
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was perfect.
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friends loved the beautiful arrangement of fresh flowers. Thanks for doing such a great job in helping to make their wedding anniversary special.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Amazing, easy ordering, fast delivery, and beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I loved how quickly the flowers were delivered - within a few hours of ordering online!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful and it was a good size bouquet not wimpy looking at all like you might get at some places.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The cut flowers were beautiful and most are still looking fine two weeks later. My wife was very pleased. Our family has used Howe's for flower needs for decades. They have always been great.
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are fabulous, in color, combination, and freshness!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy online ordering, nice that you sent me an email when it was delivered. Thank you!
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy, prompt and beautiful!!!
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are beautiful. I love how the lilies are still opening. It looks like a new arrangement every day! Beautiful colors too. I texted my son to thank him again and show him how the arrangement looks today! Thanks
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

How convienent to order
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks for the great service!
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Each time I ordered flowers, I experienced fast/friendly service and very delighted friends and family. The flowers were exceptionally beautiful. I will recommend to others.
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Awesome flowers & service. Will definitely use in the future!
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were more beautiful than expected and the staff was so ver kind! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I live in Upper Michigan and was looking for a florist to have an arrangement delivered to my sister-in-law in the DeWitt area. I found your site and found it very user-friendly. The flowers were delivered on the day I requested. My sister-in-law sent me a picture and the flowers were gorgeous - she said they smelled even better than they looked. Great service and product - would use you again and recommend you.
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I found the website to be user friendly and the ordering process very easy. The recipient was very pleased with her flowers. She sent me a picture of the arrangement and it was exactly what I ordered. I would recommend Howe's.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for a birthday. Delivered the same day with a great rate on delivery. The flowers were beautiful. You are a great local business. Thank you for the great services you provided. I highly recommend them for any occasion.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The selection was nice and delivery was helpful
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers that I received were beautiful. they looked just like the picture I saw if not better.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The people I gave the arrangements to we very satisfied. Although the flowers had died, the greenery is still beautiful.
Date: Oct 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Floral arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent arrangement and very prompt service. Very satisfied with the service I received.
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I currently live abroad, so I went to the Howe's Greenhouse & Flower Shoppe website and requested a custom order of a hanging basket of flowers for my dad for Father's Day. He loved the arrangement the Howe's staff put together. Thanks!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I've been a long time customer especially since growing up right around the corner but now live an hour away still they are my go to florist.
Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My sister in California loved the beautiful arrangement sent on her 50th birthday. She said the arrangement was just beautiful. My niece and a close friend were with her when the arrangement arrived. They were all awed by the arrangement. I let friends and family know of the great service you provide and the beautiful arrangements created by the staff. Also the floral arrangement we ordered for a recent funeral was outstanding and more than what I expected for the price we paid
Date: Jan 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Quick service, Thanks
Date: Jan 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was easy and convenient to order on line. The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was wanting to send a Thanksgiving center piece to my son and daughter-in-law and was not familiar with any florists in the DeWitt area. I found your website which made it extremely easy to choose an arrangement from your pictured selections and order it online. The flowers were beautiful and my daughter-in-law loved them. It was also nice to get the email notification that they had been delivered.
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was great, very pretty and made her day
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The website was easy to navigate and the flowers were delivered promptly.
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

So easy to order from Germany - and the ordered basket were so beautiful our friends told us. We will come back for the next order in winter :-) Danke
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great website. Very easy to navigate and make complete the purchase quickly. Appreciate the follow up notice when the delivery is made.
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very good experience. Website was great so I could the flowers I was choosing from and being able to order the day of delivery was great.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Once again, my mother loved the bouquet. She raved about the arrangement and said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks again and until next time.
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have shopped at Howe's since the 1970s when I lived in DeWitt and was so pleased that I could get their fine service so easily although I now live quite a distance from there. The selection was great and the delivery made just as I requested.
Date: Jan 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother loved the arrangement and was very happy with the delivery service. Thank you very much and I will more than likely order from you again.
Date: Aug 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I wish I could remember the name of the lady I spoke to, but regardless she was so compassionate and helpful. My daughter and especially my little 7 yr old grandson had just lost their 15 yr. pet. Their dog Chance. He passed with them beside him at home with no warning. Their hearts were broken and my little guy called him his brother. He is an only child. The perfect stuffed dog that was attached to the vase of flowers actually resembled their pet. He has been named Chance also and my little guy takes him everywhere. The flowers were lovely and I definitely will be calling your place of business again. Hopefully for much happier moments. Thank you.
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautifully put together and has stayed nice and fresh for over a week now! Very happy & satisfied customer - thanks!
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I didn't get to see the flowers, so based on my experience from this end I am very please with your service. I like to shop locally when possible. Thank you for making this easy for me. Have a good day. Betty Rivard
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AK

very pleased
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered the same day I needed it delivered and had special instructions to deliver before noon. Howes met all of my needs and it was beautiful. My son ordered a beautiful flower arrangement the same day and for the same special young lady and it was the most beautiful Bouquet I have ever seen. I have done business with Howes for over 20years and they have yet to dissapoint me. Not thinking that will ever happen. Thank you Howes!!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Howe's has always been my first choice for any floral needs in the greater Lansing area.
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The peace lily plant I ordered for my Aunt was exactly as ordered. Even though I didn't personally see the plant, as soon as it was delivered she called to thank us and was delighted! Ease of ordering and delivery great. Thank you!
Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am always completely satisfied with service from Howe's. The flowers are fresh, the arrangements superb, and the delivery prompt and efficient. On an occasion when I needed to speak to them directly after placing an on-line order, they were very helpful and courteous.
Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very easy to order & the arrangement was beautiful. thank you so much!
Date: Nov 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

high quality basket, delivery was spot on.
Date: Feb 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

I didn't get to see the basket but my aunt LOVED it! She said it was beautiful and the products were very high quality. The ease with using your website was phenomenal...Thank you!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dewitt, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Howe's Greenhouse & Flower Shoppe, LLC
8160 US Hwy 27
Dewitt, MI. 48820
Local: (517) 669-9822

All prices shown in US dollars


web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase